What's new

Welcome to okpne | Welcome My Forum

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Within and Without Time: (Christian Mystery Thriller) by D. I. Hennessey

Hoca

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Mar 19, 2024
Messages
781
Reaction score
0
Points
16


Within and Without Time: (Christian Mystery Thriller) by D. I. Hennessey


⭐
⭐
⭐
⭐
⭐
A powerful story of transformation and destiny…

When sixteen-year-old Jimmy Moretti is suddenly thrust into a series of miraculous encounters, his life is forever changed. Set against the backdrop of a small town, Jimmy’s journey begins as he befriends a powerful angelic warrior and becomes part of God’s plan for Earth’s final Great Revival. But as he navigates through heartwarming and heart-rending experiences, he soon realizes that his mission is more extraordinary than he could have ever imagined. Jimmy’s journey takes him beyond the constraints of time itself, and he must face the most profound truths of God’s immense power and immeasurable love. This emotional and stirring read will have you laughing, crying, and ultimately rejoicing as you witness Jimmy’s transformation and the changing of the world.

For fans of “The Shack” and “The Chronicles of Narnia,” this book offers a similar blend of powerful Biblical truths and engaging storytelling. If you enjoyed those books, you’ll love “Within & Without Time.” Buy your copy now and embark on an unforgettable journey.

Buy the book, and follow the author on social media:​


Get This Religion Book.

Learn more about the writer. Visit the Author’s Website.

Visit the Author’s Facebook Fan Page.


Author Bio:​


Dan is an author of Christian fiction who understands the power of Christ to redeem lives. He has worked in Youth Ministry, Associate Pastor, and Christian teaching roles, in addition to a three-decade career in the Publishing, Technology, and Healthcare industries, with degrees in Theology/Pastoral Studies, Behavioral Sciences, and an MBA in Technology Management.
 
Top Bottom