What's new

Welcome to okpne | Welcome My Forum

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

680 Miles Away by Tara J. Stone

Hoca

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Mar 19, 2024
Messages
777
Reaction score
0
Points
16

About Featured Book: 680 Miles Away by Tara J. Stone

What would you do if you discovered the existence of a long-lost sister?

Running away is Evie’s coping mechanism, but she can’t escape the truth forever.

Set against the backdrop of a quiet Colorado suburb at the height of the COVID pandemic, 680 Miles Away is a heartwrenching and emotional story about Evie, a talented violinist who struggles to find her place in the world. Despite her musical talents, Evie has a troubled past and a history of running away from her problems. But when the pandemic hits, Evie’s life takes an unexpected turn.

At a party thrown by her friend Finn, Evie discovers that her feelings for him may run deeper than friendship. But as she grapples with her newfound emotions, she’s also forced to confront the past she’s been running from when a strange encounter reveals the existence of a sister she never knew about. Conflicted between her longing for love and her fear of rejection, Evie’s carefully constructed walls are starting to crumble.

Will she run once more? Or will she learn to face her fears and pursue the possibilities?

With its beautiful prose, vivid descriptions, and root-worthy characters, 680 Miles Away will captivate you until the very end. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult won’t want to miss this gripping tale of family, self-discovery, love, and redemption!

Regular price: $5.99. Available for $0.99 May 27–29!

This Christian Focused book is available in these Formats: eBook, Print

This book is in Kindle Unlimited!

Buy Book Here.
 
Top Bottom